We represent clients throughout the Hudson Valley and New York State. Reviews from a few of our clients are below.

Google Reviews

google
Stephanie Sawyer
April 2, 2024

Recently closed (Feb 2024) on the sale of a home in Dutchess County with the help of Jessica Glass and her team. Jessica went above and beyond to assist while we faced multiple challenges leading up to the closing and as part of the completion of the closing itself. I am extremely grateful for the support and guidance that Jessica provided throughout that whole process. Her team support was phenomenal as well - very responsive and empathic. Jessica and team provided clear direction and support in helping us navigate a very stressful series of circumstances. I highly recommend them!!!

google
Chiropractic Health spot
November 17, 2023

Have used Jessica Glass on a number of cases. She is responsive, reasonable, comforting, and keeps her time accurately. Nit much else you can ask from an attorney

google
Alan Amerman
September 26, 2023

I wish I had gone here first.

google
Gina Baehr
April 14, 2023
google
Maria M
February 15, 2023

We had a pleasant and surprising experience with our Attorney Jad B. Haddad. Really had our backs. Answered everything, sometimes twice. I would really recommend this firm hands down.

google
Dave Stewart
October 30, 2022

My go to lawyer, they’ve helped me on a few things, a couple real estate deals. My lawyer even has gotten back to emails, unexpectedly, on weekends and evenings.

google
Lenwood Gibson
September 9, 2022
google
Kathleen Palumbo
October 2, 2021

Jessica Glass and her team were professional, reliable, and supportive throughout the home-buying process. I would highly recommend to others!

google
Brenda Tompkins
September 9, 2021

This firm is top notch! Ian Lindars is awesome!

google
Colleen Elizabeth Cassidy
February 25, 2021

I had an appointment with Ian Lindars to fill out some paperwork, as soon as I walked inside I was impressed. It is very neat and clean. Nothing looked out of place and it was tastefully decorated. We had our temperature taken and masks are required and hand sanitizer is available. I highly recommend.

google
Trishie Robinson
June 25, 2020
google
Rich Segelbacher
March 8, 2020
google
Katherine Hansen
June 17, 2019

My fiance and I recently used SRDD as our attorney for closing on our first house and we couldn't be happier. We worked with Joan, Maria and Meghan. They were all incredibly knowledgeable and helpful through our entire home buying process. Everyone that we spoke to at SRDD was kind, patient and organized. Home buying is stressful but SRDD made it feel much easier. We are so thankful for all of these ladies for helping us on the most expensive day of our lives.

google
Debra Orlowski
January 4, 2019

Joan Garrett was my attorney for the sale of my home. Joan and Maria Jones were phenomenal through the whole process. They always answered my emails and calls quickly and were not only extremely professional, but they were also kind and personable.

google
Monica Whitney
December 19, 2018

We use Jessica Glass for all our Attorney needs from Real Estate to litigation to business contracts. She is so attentive and her focus on detail is excellent. She always gets back to us in a timely fashion and communication within her team is fabulous. I highly recommended Jessica and her team for any Attorney need.

google
Exit Realty Connections
December 19, 2018

As a Real Estate Broker, I have had the pleasure of working with Jessica Glass, from SRDD Law on many real estate transactions. SRDD and Jessica have proved time and time again, how committed they are to their clients. In addition to real estate, I've use SRDD Law for my business needs. SRDD is a law firm you can depend on. James Whitney

google
regina melly
December 17, 2018

Joan Garrett represented me in a recent housing closing. I have bought and sold many properties and my experience with Joan as my attorney was one of the best. Through the somewhat challenging contract negotiation and closing, Joan was a consummate professional. Joan and her assistant always responded quickly to my inquiries and were able to address calmly all the issues raised during the sale process. I would highly recommend Joan.

google
Lajan Jose
February 1, 2017

Facebook Reviews

facebook
David Herbst
recommends
May 12, 2023

Jessica Glass, and her team were awesome to work with. I would highly recommend them!

facebook
Kathy Dyer
recommends
February 21, 2017

I have known Ian Linda's for over 2 years. He is very caring and has helped me in a number of issues. He has also supported me I gave a presentation at a town meeting. He is a person of excellent integrity. I trust him in any legal problem I have.

facebook
Betty Andrews
recommends
February 20, 2017

We have had several needs in the past year, and Ian Lindars did an outstanding job in communication and following through in a timely manner! He took great care in a difficult rental eviction as well as a retirement contract. I have known Ian for 6 years and Highly recommend him

facebook
JD Add
recommends
September 22, 2016
facebook
Leigh Scirbona
recommends
December 30, 2015

Provided prompt, knowledgeable legal services! Thank You!

facebook
Mark Liebermann
recommends
April 15, 2014